The Plan to Stop Keystone XL Pipeline

The Plan to Stop Keystone XL Pipeline

A video chat hosted by 350.org at   350.org/kxlplan

Thursday, December 18th    8:00 p.m. ET / 5:00 p.m. PT

 

 Keystone-Pipelinew.jpg

A vital 350.org KXL conversation on the plan to stop Congress from pushing forward the KXL pipeline, support our friends on the front lines, and push to defeat Keystone XL sooner rather than later.

Join the chat at  350.org/kxlplan  on Thursday 12/18 and press PLAY.

 

Read more

Should Divestment be your New Year's Resolution?

           Extracting Fossil Fuels from your Portfolio :                                        

An UPDATED Guide to Personal Divestment and Reinvestment.

Monday, December 15, 2014   1:00 – 2:00 p.m. ET / 10:00 – 11:00 a.m. PT

 moneyw.jpg

Hosted by: 350.org, Green Century Capital Management & Trillium Asset Management

To preserve our planet, scientists tell us...

Read more

Unhealthy Business: Memorial Hospital Divestment meeting

UNHEALTHY BUSINESS:
Santa Rosa Memorial Hospital's investments threaten community health


Dr. Wendy Ring from Climate 911 will explain how the fossil fuel industry harms our
health and why hospitals should divest. Dr. Joel Charles, a Family Medicine resident
here in Santa Rosa, will lead a discussion on what we can do to get St. Joseph Health
System (Memorial's parent organization) to clean up their portfolio.


December 3rd
7:00 pm
Sonoma Peace and Justice Center
467 Sebastopol Ave. Santa Rosa

 

Read more

Jane Vosburg speaks at Nov. CalSTRS meeting



Join! Volunteer Donate

connect

get updates